Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com

These are the most recent reviews from Angie’s List.  In our experience, Angie’s is the best source of unbiased reviews on the internet.  The reviews you see here are totally unchanged, except for the members’ names, which we omitted to protect their privacy.  The names are available on the site, if you are or wish to become a member

Review Date: October 01, 2014
Member:
Bristol, RI 02809
Category:
Closets
Services Performed:
Yes
Work Completed Date:
September 29, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$1,000.00
Description Of Work: 
We needed a closet designed and installed. Sophia set up our first appointment, was punctual, efficiently took measurements, sent proposed drawings promptly, provided requested revisions quickly, sent contract and set up installation date which was kept and the work was completed quickly and neatly. Product is an outstanding value.
Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
Review Date: September 09, 2014
Member:
CRANSTON, RI 02920
Category:
Closets
Services Performed:
Yes.
Work Completed Date:
August 24, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$3,900.00
Description Of Work: 
Closets Etc. installed, custom closets in our entire beach condo.
Member Comments: 
Sophia is very knowledgeable. Based on what I described to her, she came up with amazing ideas. After installation, I noticed a few things that needed to be rectified. They responded very quickly and made sure that I was satisfied. Great company to do business with.
Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes
Review Date: August 26, 2014
Member:
GROTON, CT 06340
Category:
Closets
Services Performed:
Yes
Work Completed Date:
June 24, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$1,600.00
Description Of Work: 
Our master bed room walk in closet was transformed into a dream closet in about 4-1/2 hours!  This is a most professional company.
Member Comments: 
Peter, our installer, arrived promptly and was incredibly careful and very neat in all aspects of the closet and installation.  We are very pleased!
Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes
Review Date: August 26, 2014
Member:
Meriden, CT 06450
Category:
Closets
Services Performed:
Yes
Work Completed Date:
June 18, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$3,000.00
Description Of Work: 
Installed master closet system
Member Comments: 
Very well timely, meticucous, attention to detail, satisfied with clean up. Second house they installed closets for us!
Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes
Review Date: August 26, 2014
Member:
WARREN, RI 02885
Category:
Closets
Services Performed:
Yes.
Work Completed Date:
May 21, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$6,000.00
Description Of Work: 
Installed closet organization in five locations
Member Comments:
.
Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes
Review Date: August 26, 2014
Member:
PROVIDENCE, RI 02906
Category:
Closets
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
July 17, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$3,500.00
Description Of Work: 
Redesigned and install 5 closets.
Member Comments: 
It went very well, Installers performed very well.  Was on time and left a clean place.
Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes
Overall A
Price B
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
Review Date: August 16, 2014
Member:
Narragansett, RI 02882
Category:
Closets
Services Performed:
Yes
Work Completed Date:
June 23, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$1,150.00
Description Of Work: 
Closets, ETC designed and installed a reach in closet in my master bedroom.  After an in home consultation, I received a design in less than 24 hours that clearly reflected Sonya had heard and understood my needs.  The sign was detailed and precise.
Member Comments: 
Fabulous!  From start to finish the design process was extremely positive.  I felt listened to…  I was not sold anything or any idea that wouldn’t meet the needs I had for the space.  From the time I contacted Closets ETC online until the installation was complete I was treated as a valued customer.    The installation went extremely well.  The installer was on time, worked efficiently, and left my home immaculate.  The result was even better than I anticipated.  My closet went from an inefficient, poorly designed space to a spectacular, extremely functional space.   I do not have a single negative comment about the entire process.
Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes
Review Date: August 04, 2014
Member:
Arlington, MA 02476
Category:
Closets
Services Performed:
Yes
 completed.
Work Completed Date:
July 01, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$1,500.00
Description Of Work: 
Installed closets in our master bedroom and childs bedroom. The Master is a square small walk-in (6×6 or so). 
Member Comments: 
Closets Etc was great. Sophia, the President, came and gave us some great ideas for how to handle the Master. We have a square walk-in closet that is pretty tight and the existing setup was entirely just hanging. We adjusted that to a beautiful system with shelves, shoe racks, and plenty of short & long hanging. The system fits perfectly and they installation was fast, professional, and easy. Our daughter’s closet was a pretty simple center unit with shelves and hanging on both sides. They both look clean and well built. Overall we were very happy with the service.
Value: We priced out doing this ourselves by buying certain kits/units. It would have cost about $700-800, plus we would have had to cut all of the pieces to size. This also assumes you have the right tools (if not, factor in a few extra hundred). In total, it would have easily been an extra 3-4 days worth of work for an inferior fit. Closets Etc pricing was a great value and we are thrilled with the finished product.
We have two other closets that we aren’t using yet (guest room, etc), but I’m already tempted to have them back to finish the jobs. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a closet installation!
Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality B
Professionalism A
Review Date: July 19, 2014
Member:
EAST GREENWICH, RI 02818
Category:
Closets
Services Performed:
Yes
Work Completed Date:
June 30, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$800.00
Description Of Work: 
Closets etc. installed a custom-designed closet for a small guest bedroom. After an initial consultation, I received three different designs and chose the one that best suited my needs. My order was placed and an installation date was scheduled. It was a very easy process and Closets etc. was great to do business with.
Member Comments: 
The installer was on time and extremely professional. The installation went beautifully and I am very pleased with the new closet. This was the third custom closet that I had designed and installed by Closets etc. and I would use them again for any closet needs in the future. The first two closet designs were for large walk-in closets and the third was a smaller single closet. Regardless of the size of the project, I received the same attention to detail and a high quality product. I would highly recommend Closets etc. for any closet needs.
Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes
Review Date: July 16, 2014
Member:
MIDDLETOWN, CT 06457
Category:
Closets
Services Performed:
Yes
Work Completed Date:
June 16, 2014
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$2,000.00
Description Of Work: 
Custom entertainment center. Custom closet storage.
Member Comments: 
Excellent experience with guys & his entire staff.
Share on Band of Neighbors:
Yes